De Paul Public School is a co-educational Central Syllabus[CBSE] school established and administered by the Mary Matha Province of the Vincentian Congregation(VC). It is a religious minority educational institution enjoying the relevant rights and privileges guaranteed by the Indian constitution. Drawing inspiration from the life and works of St. Vincent De Paul, Vincentian Congregation was founded in 1904 at Thottakom, Kerala by V. Rev. Fr. Varkey Kattarath. Now the congregation has three Provinces-Mary Matha Province, St. Joseph Province and St. Thomas Province extending their services throughout India and also in Italy, Germany, Kenya, Tanzania, Nairobi, U.S.A. and Canada. The Management is providing excellent education through its schools and colleges at different parts of the country apart from a large number of social service centres. The internationally famous divine retreat centre at Potta and Muringoor, Kerala has been the initiative of the Vincentian Congregation.

Copyright © 2023 De Paul Public School All right reserved. Designed by GJ Infotech (P) Ltd.